Maine
Home Inspections

HUD & Section 8 Approved

Welcome to home of OnPoint Home Inspections Service . We are a full service Home Inspection Company that services Maine. We offer an array of ancillary services. Call OnPoint for your next home inspection!
Schedule An Inspection
 

Why OnPoint Home Inspections?

* On-Time

* Professional and Knowledgeable

* Pre-Inspections Available

* Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

* Enjoy A Fun Inspection Experience

* 24 Hour Detailed Report via email

* Weekend Inspections

* Peace Of Mind

* Provide an list of Qualified Professional Contractors who I have been dealing with for over 20 years for your Renovations 

Schedule Your Inspection Now

Contact OnPoint
by phone or email
Fill out a
few simple forms
Schedule your
home inspection

Have a question?

At OnPoint Home Inspections Service., we are a full service home inspection company that covers Maine. Your questions are very important to us. Our clients are treated First Class.

Contact OnPoint

Order your
home inspection with OnPoint!

Inspection Services in Maine. Clients have the option to pay by Check, PayPal, or by Square

Schedule Now
  • Jerry Livingston was professional yet down to earth. He was easy to talk to and open to any questions. I highly recommend his service.

    MsCarbonated Avatar
    MsCarbonated
    5/07/2021

    Jerry was absolutely fantastic. He was straightforward, perceptive, very careful to explain everything that he pointed out in terms we could follow, answered every question we had, and talked over possible solutions that we could pursue. We're looking for our first house and his friendly, professional approach took a lot of the nerves out of the whole process. Would absolutely recommend, and we'll definitely be going back if we need OnPoint's services in the future!

    Sam Dow Avatar
    Sam Dow
    5/06/2021

    When it comes to inspections this company is by far the best in Maine! Extremely thorough, professional and fantastic report!! Thank you Onpiont Inspections!!!

    Jared Grant TV Avatar
    Jared Grant TV
    4/28/2021
  • We enjoyed working with Jerry on our home inspection. He was professional, showed up ahead of schedule, and was very helpful with all of our questions. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends in the future.

    Kevin Cross Avatar
    Kevin Cross
    4/27/2021

    Jerry is professional and friendly. He did an excellent job with our home inspection. He really listens and makes sure to answer all your questions. I tagged along and he made sure to explain everything and the why's behind it. We feel confident that our new home is safe. Thank you!

    Katherine Barnes Avatar
    Katherine Barnes
    3/06/2021

    Jerry is very thorough, I lived in another state before moving here and he was more than accomodating. since buying my home he has given me several recommendations for reputable companies to get work done. His job never ends!

    Cristin F. Avatar
    Cristin F.
    10/20/2020
  • On Point and One Target! Jerry has an eye for detail and does a great job. Super professional!

    Robert A. Avatar
    Robert A.
    10/15/2020

    (9/25) Very professional and helpful thought the whole process. Would definitely recommend%

    Bea T. Avatar
    Bea T.
    9/29/2020

    Great Job It was a pleasure to have such a knowledgeable and thorough inspector perform our pre-purchase inspection in Freeport, ME. Jerry Livingston was into every nook and cranny of the house, checking the roof, electrical service and outlets, exhaust fans, fire/co alarms, sinks, drains, siding, heating system, window opening, appliance working order, drawers, cabinets stairs. The list goes and on. You will be able to buy with confidence knowing what you are actually getting if Mr. Livingston is your new home inspector. Thanks Jerry. Jim K.

    Jim Avatar
    Jim
    9/28/2020
  • Inspection was professional done. Review was thorough.

    Mary F. Avatar
    Mary F.
    9/23/2020

    Ultimate professional. Jerry provided an extremely detailed and thorough inspection in the most exceptional personable manner. His services and attention to details demand the highest recommendation available.

    Curt S. Avatar
    Curt S.
    9/20/2020

    Jerry preformed an in-depth inspection for us!
    He didn’t mind us asking questions. Spent a few hours going over the perspective house.
    He really helped keep the nerves at bay!
    We highly recommend him!

    Tiffany M. Avatar
    Tiffany M.
    9/19/2020
  • Above and beyond! I had the pleasure of working with Jerry for the first time on a home inspection for my client last week and he will be my go-to guy from here on out. Genuinely cares about my clients as much as I do. Excellent communication and even after HIS job was finished he followed up to make sure my client was taken care of and volunteered to return to ensure the job was done correctly. Very thorough in his inspection leaving no stone left unturned to ensure the safety of my client and providing peace of mind to their investment. Highly recommend!

    Ian Dixon Avatar
    Ian Dixon
    9/16/2020

    Jerry did a fantastic job! He was able to easily accommodate our schedule, and performed an excellent inspection. We had the report in less than 24 hours! I highly recommend OnPoint!

    Brian D. Avatar
    Brian D.
    9/10/2020

    Jerry was responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was available with short notice, and turned around his report within 24-hours. Excellent service, and highly recommended.

    Marielle P. Avatar
    Marielle P.
    7/19/2020

We are also here

 

 

ONPOINT HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICE FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

Schedule Your Inspection Today