Maine
Home Inspections

HUD & Section 8 Approved

Welcome to home of OnPoint Home Inspections Service . We are a full service Home Inspection Company that services Maine. We offer an array of ancillary services. Call OnPoint for your next home inspection!
Schedule An Inspection
 

Why OnPoint Home Inspections?

* On-Time

* Professional and Knowledgeable

* Pre-Inspections Available

* Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

* Enjoy A Fun Inspection Experience

* 24 Hour Detailed Report via email

* Weekend Inspections

* Peace Of Mind

* Provide an list of Qualified Professional Contractors who I have been dealing with for over 20 years for your Renovations 

Schedule Your Inspection Now

Contact OnPoint
by phone or email
Fill out a
few simple forms
Schedule your
home inspection

Have a question?

At OnPoint Home Inspections Service., we are a full service home inspection company that covers Maine. Your questions are very important to us. Our clients are treated First Class.

Contact OnPoint

Order your
home inspection with OnPoint!

Inspection Services in Maine. Clients have the option to pay by Check, PayPal, or by Square

Schedule Now
  • (9/25) Very professional and helpful thought the whole process. Would definitely recommend%

    Bea T. Avatar
    Bea T.
    9/29/2020

    Great Job It was a pleasure to have such a knowledgeable and thorough inspector perform our pre-purchase inspection in Freeport, ME. Jerry Livingston was into every nook and cranny of the house, checking the roof, electrical service and outlets, exhaust fans, fire/co alarms, sinks, drains, siding, heating system, window opening, appliance working order, drawers, cabinets stairs. The list goes and on. You will be able to buy with confidence knowing what you are actually getting if Mr. Livingston is your new home inspector. Thanks Jerry. Jim K.

    Jim Avatar
    Jim
    9/28/2020

    Inspection was professional done. Review was thorough.

    Mary F. Avatar
    Mary F.
    9/23/2020
  • Ultimate professional. Jerry provided an extremely detailed and thorough inspection in the most exceptional personable manner. His services and attention to details demand the highest recommendation available.

    Curt S. Avatar
    Curt S.
    9/20/2020

    Jerry preformed an in-depth inspection for us!
    He didn’t mind us asking questions. Spent a few hours going over the perspective house.
    He really helped keep the nerves at bay!
    We highly recommend him!

    Tiffany M. Avatar
    Tiffany M.
    9/19/2020

    Above and beyond! I had the pleasure of working with Jerry for the first time on a home inspection for my client last week and he will be my go-to guy from here on out. Genuinely cares about my clients as much as I do. Excellent communication and even after HIS job was finished he followed up to make sure my client was taken care of and volunteered to return to ensure the job was done correctly. Very thorough in his inspection leaving no stone left unturned to ensure the safety of my client and providing peace of mind to their investment. Highly recommend!

    Ian Dixon Avatar
    Ian Dixon
    9/16/2020
  • Jerry did a fantastic job! He was able to easily accommodate our schedule, and performed an excellent inspection. We had the report in less than 24 hours! I highly recommend OnPoint!

    Brian D. Avatar
    Brian D.
    9/10/2020

    Jerry was responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was available with short notice, and turned around his report within 24-hours. Excellent service, and highly recommended.

    Marielle P. Avatar
    Marielle P.
    7/19/2020

    we were very pleased with Jerry and on point. he was available on short notice and did a great job. his price was reasonable.

    Peter B. Avatar
    Peter B.
    6/30/2020
  • Highest recommendation to anyone. Good inspector and he’s able to give a good explanation over any doubt during the inspection.

    Lema Filipe Avatar
    Lema Filipe
    5/06/2020

    We here very happy with the services provided. Jerry was responsive, punctual, and very thorough with the inspection process. He took his time and checked everything carefully. We would happily use him again in the future.

    Carpio Cyprinus Avatar
    Carpio Cyprinus
    1/24/2020

    My wife and I found Jerry from his online reviews, and they were spot on!

    Jerry is very responsive and and great at answering questions. During the inspection he went out of our way to make sure we asked the right questions, and to show us what he was looking for. If we purchase another house, I would definitely work with him again.

    Scott Wilson Avatar
    Scott Wilson
    1/23/2020
  • Jerry did a wonderful with my recent home inspection. I will certainly be using OnPoint moving forward and would recommend to all. I also found Jerry to offer the most competitive pricing in the area. He covered all major aspects of the home and got my inspection report done very quickly and correctly. When speaking with Jerry, it was clear the customer comes first. 5 stars, I will be using his service again.

    Chris Jacobson Avatar
    Chris Jacobson
    11/20/2019

    Jerry did a wonderful with my recent home inspection. I will certainly be using OnPoint moving forward and would recommend to all. I also found Jerry to offer the most competitive pricing in the area. He covered all major aspects of the home and got my inspection report done very quickly and correctly. When speaking with Jerry, it was clear the customer comes first. 5 stars, I will be using his service again.

    Chris J. Avatar
    Chris J.
    11/20/2019

    Jerry was recommended by my agent and did not disappoint! He was helpful, friendly, accommodating and did not rush the process - as a first time home buyer, it was nice to know that he was thorough..and prompt!

    Ashley S. Avatar
    Ashley S.
    10/11/2019

We are also here

 

 

ONPOINT HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICE FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

Schedule Your Inspection Today