Maine
Home Inspections

HUD & Section 8 Approved

Welcome to home of OnPoint Home Inspections Service . We are a full service Home Inspection Company that services Maine. We offer an array of ancillary services. Call OnPoint for your next home inspection!
Schedule An Inspection
 

Why OnPoint Home Inspections?

* On-Time

* Professional and Knowledgeable

* Pre-Inspections Available

* Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

* Enjoy A Fun Inspection Experience

* 24 Hour Detailed Report via email

* Weekend Inspections

* Peace Of Mind

* Provide an list of Qualified Professional Contractors who I have been dealing with for over 20 years for your Renovations 

Schedule Your Inspection Now

Contact OnPoint
by phone or email
Fill out a
few simple forms
Schedule your
home inspection

Have a question?

At OnPoint Home Inspections Service., we are a full service home inspection company that covers Maine. Your questions are very important to us. Our clients are treated First Class.

Contact OnPoint

Order your
home inspection with OnPoint!

Inspection Services in Maine. Clients have the option to pay by Check, PayPal, or by Square

Schedule Now
  • I've known Jerry for several years. He is a true pro and committed to the best result for his clients. Trustworthy and dedicated, I 'd happily recommend Jerry and On Point to anyone.

    Joe Stecchi Avatar
    Joe Stecchi
    7/18/2017

    Jerry was amazing and a lot of help. Bought my first home and he made it feel very comfortable going into it. He was right to the point and very friendly. I would highly recommend hiring him. Going forward, I will continue to call him!

    Dillon Smith Avatar
    Dillon Smith
    1/10/2018

    Jerry did a great job with refinishing my back deck and adding joist supports on my garage roof. I would recommend him to all my friends and coworkers.

    Kim Stewart Sorensen Avatar
    Kim Stewart Sorensen
    11/04/2018
  • Inspections done with integrity and honesty. First class company.

    Tom Jarvais Avatar
    Tom Jarvais
    7/29/2017

    Jerry did a great job inspecting our future home. He was available to us beforehand to answer questions and did a great job of walking us through everything. Friendly and kind! We highly recommend Jerry!

    Rebecca Kennedy Avatar
    Rebecca Kennedy
    12/29/2018

    Jerry was very honest and thorough. Definitely preparing me to be market ready! Thank you!

    Michelle Gagne Flanders Avatar
    Michelle Gagne Flanders
    5/16/2019
  • Jerry has now inspected 2 of our properties and could not be happier with his work. He truly has the eye for this work, as he found things we wouldn’t think to inspect. He’s very thorough and professional, will use every time we buy a home or vacation home. Ty Jerry

    Shell Sibler Avatar
    Shell Sibler
    11/01/2019

    All around nothing bad to say about Jerry, who came and did my home inspection from OnPoint Home Inspection. Jerry was extremely prompt, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He treated the entire inspection as if he was looking out for his own house and family. I also found him to be very reasonably priced, I would and will recommend him in the future.

    Alyssa Vallee Avatar
    Alyssa Vallee
    9/04/2019

    I cannot say enough great things about Jerry. He's extremely professional and answered all of our questions. In addition he set up our septic inspection too.

    Rebecca Manchester Avatar
    Rebecca Manchester
    2/04/2019
  • Great company. I'd highly recommend them. Friendly, detailed, and wants to educate you throughout the process.

    Matt Parise Avatar
    Matt Parise
    6/29/2017

    Very professional and very easy to work with. Answered all our questions and some we hadn’t thought of. All in all an excellent experience. Would definitely use his services again should the need arise.

    Joanne Manchester Avatar
    Joanne Manchester
    2/04/2019

    I would highly recommend On Point Home Inspections! Thank you Jerry, for your thorough home inspection and your timely report. I would definately use On Point again.

    Tiffany Tee Avatar
    Tiffany Tee
    8/27/2019
  • He does an amazing job and very thorough! Thank you for your time and effort

    Jeff Sibler Avatar
    Jeff Sibler
    10/09/2017

    I just had Jerry do my home inspection the other day. He was prompt, polite and professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He put my mind at ease on buying my first home. Thank you Jerry!

    Hal Drake Avatar
    Hal Drake
    8/24/2018

    we were very pleased with Jerry and on point. he was available on short notice and did a great job. his price was reasonable.

    Peter B. Avatar
    Peter B.
    6/30/2020

We are also here

 

 

ONPOINT HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICE FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

Schedule Your Inspection Today