Maine
Home Inspections

HUD & Section 8 Approved

Welcome to home of OnPoint Home Inspections Service . We are a full service Home Inspection Company that services Maine. We offer an array of ancillary services. Call OnPoint for your next home inspection!
Schedule An Inspection
 

Why OnPoint Home Inspections?

* On-Time

* Professional and Knowledgeable

* Pre-Inspections Available

* Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

* Enjoy A Fun Inspection Experience

* 24 Hour Detailed Report via email

* Weekend Inspections

* Peace Of Mind

* Provide an list of Qualified Professional Contractors who I have been dealing with for over 20 years for your Renovations 

Schedule Your Inspection Now

Contact OnPoint
by phone or email
Fill out a
few simple forms
Schedule your
home inspection

Have a question?

At OnPoint Home Inspections Service., we are a full service home inspection company that covers Maine. Your questions are very important to us. Our clients are treated First Class.

Contact OnPoint

Order your
home inspection with OnPoint!

Inspection Services in Maine. Clients have the option to pay by Check, PayPal, or by Square

Schedule Now
  • Jerry did a wonderful with my recent home inspection. I will certainly be using OnPoint moving forward and would recommend to all. I also found Jerry to offer the most competitive pricing in the area. He covered all major aspects of the home and got my inspection report done very quickly and correctly. When speaking with Jerry, it was clear the customer comes first. 5 stars, I will be using his service again.

    Chris Jacobson Avatar
    Chris Jacobson
    11/20/2019

    Jerry was wonderful to work with. He came to our house inspection on short notice and in the middle of a snowstorm, on time and helped shovel in order to access the home. He was thorough, friendly, and informative. Thank you so much for a smooth process to get us into our home!

    Xue Yu Avatar
    Xue Yu
    12/05/2019

    Jerry was very honest and thorough. Definitely preparing me to be market ready! Thank you!

    Michelle Gagne Flanders Avatar
    Michelle Gagne Flanders
    5/16/2019
  • Jerry is very efficient and knowledgeable!! Great service by an honest business owner!!

    Dave Radcliffe Avatar
    Dave Radcliffe
    2/21/2019

    Jerry was great at explaining all of his findings to me. Owning a large building can be stressful. Jerry pointed out which repairs would be most important. Money well spent .

    Rhonda Farnham Avatar
    Rhonda Farnham
    5/18/2018

    Very professional and very easy to work with. Answered all our questions and some we hadn’t thought of. All in all an excellent experience. Would definitely use his services again should the need arise.

    Joanne Manchester Avatar
    Joanne Manchester
    2/04/2019
  • I've known Jerry for several years. He is a true pro and committed to the best result for his clients. Trustworthy and dedicated, I 'd happily recommend Jerry and On Point to anyone.

    Joe Stecchi Avatar
    Joe Stecchi
    7/18/2017

    I cannot say enough great things about Jerry. He's extremely professional and answered all of our questions. In addition he set up our septic inspection too.

    Rebecca Manchester Avatar
    Rebecca Manchester
    2/04/2019

    He does an amazing job and very thorough! Thank you for your time and effort

    Jeff Sibler Avatar
    Jeff Sibler
    10/09/2017
  • Jerry was recommended by my agent and did not disappoint! He was helpful, friendly, accommodating and did not rush the process - as a first time home buyer, it was nice to know that he was thorough..and prompt!

    Ashley Staples Avatar
    Ashley Staples
    10/11/2019

    As first time home buyers we were very impressed with the professionalism of Jerry. He made our first experience smooth and comfortable. He was prompt, polite, and very informative! We would recommend to everyone!

    Patty Harding Dorr Avatar
    Patty Harding Dorr
    2/09/2018

    All around nothing bad to say about Jerry, who came and did my home inspection from OnPoint Home Inspection. Jerry was extremely prompt, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He treated the entire inspection as if he was looking out for his own house and family. I also found him to be very reasonably priced, I would and will recommend him in the future.

    Alyssa Vallee Avatar
    Alyssa Vallee
    9/04/2019
  • Jerry did my home inspection the other day; he was extremely professional, explain in depth on everything he spotted, and answered all of mine and my realtor's questions. Jerry is very resourceful so if there is something your house needs fixing he knows people. I highly recommend.

    Allison Cary Avatar
    Allison Cary
    2/17/2018

    Jerry did a great job with refinishing my back deck and adding joist supports on my garage roof. I would recommend him to all my friends and coworkers.

    Kim Stewart Sorensen Avatar
    Kim Stewart Sorensen
    11/04/2018

    I came to Jerry with an issue on a Friday night and by midday Saturday I had a completed and honest inspection! Jerry was thorough and carried himself with knowledge and professionalism while explaining the issues we ran across. Jerry wasn’t the primary inspector of the property but still supported me in finding a trustworthy contractor to complete repairs mandatory for a time sensitive close. I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone looking for a home inspection with an emphasis on quality and post-inspection support.

    Cody Gawle Avatar
    Cody Gawle
    7/29/2019

We are also here

 

 

ONPOINT HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICE FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

Schedule Your Inspection Today