Maine
Home Inspections

HUD & Section 8 Approved

Welcome to home of OnPoint Home Inspections Service . We are a full service Home Inspection Company that services Maine. We offer an array of ancillary services. Call OnPoint for your next home inspection!
Schedule An Inspection
 

Why OnPoint Home Inspections?

* On-Time

* Professional and Knowledgeable

* Pre-Inspections Available

* Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

* Enjoy A Fun Inspection Experience

* 24 Hour Detailed Report via email

* Weekend Inspections

* Peace Of Mind

* Provide an list of Qualified Professional Contractors who I have been dealing with for over 20 years for your Renovations 

Schedule Your Inspection Now

Contact OnPoint
by phone or email
Fill out a
few simple forms
Schedule your
home inspection

Have a question?

At OnPoint Home Inspections Service., we are a full service home inspection company that covers Maine. Your questions are very important to us. Our clients are treated First Class.

Contact OnPoint

Order your
home inspection with OnPoint!

Inspection Services in Maine. Clients have the option to pay by Check, PayPal, or by Square

Schedule Now
  • I just had Jerry do my home inspection the other day. He was prompt, polite and professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He put my mind at ease on buying my first home. Thank you Jerry!

    Hal Drake Avatar
    Hal Drake
    8/24/2018

    Jerry was great at explaining all of his findings to me. Owning a large building can be stressful. Jerry pointed out which repairs would be most important. Money well spent .

    Rhonda Farnham Avatar
    Rhonda Farnham
    5/18/2018

    Jerry was recommended by my agent and did not disappoint! He was helpful, friendly, accommodating and did not rush the process - as a first time home buyer, it was nice to know that he was thorough..and prompt!

    Ashley Staples Avatar
    Ashley Staples
    10/11/2019
  • Very professional and helpful thought the whole process. Would definitely recommend

    John Tunney Avatar
    John Tunney
    7/07/2019

    Jerry was amazing and a lot of help. Bought my first home and he made it feel very comfortable going into it. He was right to the point and very friendly. I would highly recommend hiring him. Going forward, I will continue to call him!

    Dillon Smith Avatar
    Dillon Smith
    1/10/2018

    I came to Jerry with an issue on a Friday night and by midday Saturday I had a completed and honest inspection! Jerry was thorough and carried himself with knowledge and professionalism while explaining the issues we ran across. Jerry wasn’t the primary inspector of the property but still supported me in finding a trustworthy contractor to complete repairs mandatory for a time sensitive close. I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone looking for a home inspection with an emphasis on quality and post-inspection support.

    Cody Gawle Avatar
    Cody Gawle
    7/29/2019
  • Jerry has now inspected 2 of our properties and could not be happier with his work. He truly has the eye for this work, as he found things we wouldn’t think to inspect. He’s very thorough and professional, will use every time we buy a home or vacation home. Ty Jerry

    Shell Sibler Avatar
    Shell Sibler
    11/01/2019

    Jerry was very honest and thorough. Definitely preparing me to be market ready! Thank you!

    Michelle Gagne Flanders Avatar
    Michelle Gagne Flanders
    5/16/2019

    Jerry was wonderful to work with. He came to our house inspection on short notice and in the middle of a snowstorm, on time and helped shovel in order to access the home. He was thorough, friendly, and informative. Thank you so much for a smooth process to get us into our home!

    Xue Yu Avatar
    Xue Yu
    12/05/2019
  • I am a Realtor in Southern Maine and recommend Jerry to my clients! He makes it clear that he is inspecting the home if it was his own family moving in, and that speaks volumes!

    Aimee Pfeffer Avatar
    Aimee Pfeffer
    4/27/2018

    Jerry did my home inspection the other day; he was extremely professional, explain in depth on everything he spotted, and answered all of mine and my realtor's questions. Jerry is very resourceful so if there is something your house needs fixing he knows people. I highly recommend.

    Allison Cary Avatar
    Allison Cary
    2/17/2018

    I've known Jerry for several years. He is a true pro and committed to the best result for his clients. Trustworthy and dedicated, I 'd happily recommend Jerry and On Point to anyone.

    Joe Stecchi Avatar
    Joe Stecchi
    7/18/2017
  • He does an amazing job and very thorough! Thank you for your time and effort

    Jeff Sibler Avatar
    Jeff Sibler
    10/09/2017

    Great company. I'd highly recommend them. Friendly, detailed, and wants to educate you throughout the process.

    Matt Parise Avatar
    Matt Parise
    6/29/2017

    Jerry did a great job with refinishing my back deck and adding joist supports on my garage roof. I would recommend him to all my friends and coworkers.

    Kim Stewart Sorensen Avatar
    Kim Stewart Sorensen
    11/04/2018

We are also here

 

 

ONPOINT HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICE FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

Schedule Your Inspection Today