Maine
Home Inspections

HUD & Section 8 Approved

Welcome to home of OnPoint Home Inspections Service . We are a full service Home Inspection Company that services Maine. We offer an array of ancillary services. Call OnPoint for your next home inspection!
Schedule An Inspection
 

Why OnPoint Home Inspections?

* On-Time

* Professional and Knowledgeable

* Pre-Inspections Available

* Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

* Enjoy A Fun Inspection Experience

* 24 Hour Detailed Report via email

* Weekend Inspections

* Peace Of Mind

* Provide an list of Qualified Professional Contractors who I have been dealing with for over 20 years for your Renovations 

Schedule Your Inspection Now

Contact OnPoint
by phone or email
Fill out a
few simple forms
Schedule your
home inspection

Have a question?

At OnPoint Home Inspections Service., we are a full service home inspection company that covers Maine. Your questions are very important to us. Our clients are treated First Class.

Contact OnPoint

Order your
home inspection with OnPoint!

Inspection Services in Maine. Clients have the option to pay by Check, PayPal, or by Square

Schedule Now
  • Jerry was very honest and thorough. Definitely preparing me to be market ready! Thank you!

    Michelle Gagne Flanders Avatar
    Michelle Gagne Flanders
    5/16/2019

    I would highly recommend On Point Home Inspections! Thank you Jerry, for your thorough home inspection and your timely report. I would definately use On Point again.

    Tiffany Tee Avatar
    Tiffany Tee
    8/27/2019

    Jerry was recommended by my agent and did not disappoint! He was helpful, friendly, accommodating and did not rush the process - as a first time home buyer, it was nice to know that he was thorough..and prompt!

    Ashley Staples Avatar
    Ashley Staples
    10/11/2019
  • Great company. I'd highly recommend them. Friendly, detailed, and wants to educate you throughout the process.

    Matt Parise Avatar
    Matt Parise
    6/29/2017

    Very professional and helpful thought the whole process. Would definitely recommend

    John Tunney Avatar
    John Tunney
    7/07/2019

    With 24 hour notice, set up my septic and general Inspection. Very professional and informative. thank you Jerry

    Brent Crossman Avatar
    Brent Crossman
    7/18/2019
  • Jerry did a wonderful with my recent home inspection. I will certainly be using OnPoint moving forward and would recommend to all. I also found Jerry to offer the most competitive pricing in the area. He covered all major aspects of the home and got my inspection report done very quickly and correctly. When speaking with Jerry, it was clear the customer comes first. 5 stars, I will be using his service again.

    Chris Jacobson Avatar
    Chris Jacobson
    11/20/2019

    Jerry did my home inspection the other day; he was extremely professional, explain in depth on everything he spotted, and answered all of mine and my realtor's questions. Jerry is very resourceful so if there is something your house needs fixing he knows people. I highly recommend.

    Allison Cary Avatar
    Allison Cary
    2/17/2018

    Jerry was amazing and a lot of help. Bought my first home and he made it feel very comfortable going into it. He was right to the point and very friendly. I would highly recommend hiring him. Going forward, I will continue to call him!

    Dillon Smith Avatar
    Dillon Smith
    1/10/2018
  • I cannot say enough great things about Jerry. He's extremely professional and answered all of our questions. In addition he set up our septic inspection too.

    Rebecca Manchester Avatar
    Rebecca Manchester
    2/04/2019

    All around nothing bad to say about Jerry, who came and did my home inspection from OnPoint Home Inspection. Jerry was extremely prompt, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He treated the entire inspection as if he was looking out for his own house and family. I also found him to be very reasonably priced, I would and will recommend him in the future.

    Alyssa Vallee Avatar
    Alyssa Vallee
    9/04/2019

    Jerry is very efficient and knowledgeable!! Great service by an honest business owner!!

    Dave Radcliffe Avatar
    Dave Radcliffe
    2/21/2019
  • Jerry responed quickly and was prompt. He was very knowledgable and prepared. He pointed us in the right direction to help us figure out what may be causing our structural issues in our home. He was thorough, professional and helpful. We would use him again for sure.

    Jen Manzi MacLeod Avatar
    Jen Manzi MacLeod
    6/21/2019

    Jerry did a great job inspecting our future home. He was available to us beforehand to answer questions and did a great job of walking us through everything. Friendly and kind! We highly recommend Jerry!

    Rebecca Kennedy Avatar
    Rebecca Kennedy
    12/29/2018

    Inspections done with integrity and honesty. First class company.

    Tom Jarvais Avatar
    Tom Jarvais
    7/29/2017

We are also here

 

 

ONPOINT HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICE FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

Schedule Your Inspection Today